Leadership

Freida Wright 

President 

210-494-6393

ACRW.President@gmail.com

 


Deana Abiassi

First Vice President (Programs) 

210-497-3875

dabiassi@live.com

 

Mary Grilliette

Second Vice President (Ways &Means)

mgrilliette@gmail.com

210-496-6719

 

Karan Wroten

Third Vice President (Membership)

210-499-0224

Kswroten@gmail.com

 

Sheree Nelson

Recording Secretary

Nelson18@gmail.com


Sharon Kemp

Treasurer 

Shameljock@att.net

 


Shirley Cooper

Parliamentarian

210-822-7628

shirleyc@satx.rr.com