-committed to the future-

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

2186 Jackson Keller Road, Ste 129

San Antonio, Texas 78213


Standing Committees (Voting)

Legislative:  Marlene Hudnall

Campaign Activities:  Jamie Mathis

Publicity:  Carol Ann Baker

Newsletter:  Deana Abiassi

Special Committee (Non-Voting)

Americanism:  Vacant

Asian Liaison:  Elisa Chan

Awards:  Angelique Salas

Boutique:  Nancy Parr, Tommye Crabb & Myrna Dozier

Budget:  Sharon Kemp

Bylaws:  By Committee

Caring for America:  Vacant

Chaplain:  Sandy Nagel

Corresponding Secretary:  Betty Puckett

Facebook:  Vacant

Greeting:  Betty Puckett

Hispanic Liaison:  Lupe Hernandez

Hospitality:  Sue Beasey, Margery Beitzel, April Leidner

Hotline:  Freida Wright

HQ Liaison:  Ginny Shannon

Leadership Development:  Freida Wright

Legal Advisor:  Linda Molina

Literacy:  Sue Beasey

Military Affairs:  Angelique Salas

New Member Liaison:  Vacant

Photographer:  Vacant

Publicity:  Rachael Travino

Reservations:  Margie Beitzel

Roster:  Shirley Dyer

Senior Citizens:  Tommye Crabb

Special Events:  Cindy Keeth

Telephones:  Jan Wayne

Voter Registration:  Yvonne Perez

Website:  Angelique Salas

Wreaths Across America:  Vacant