You are invited to join the 2021 Circle of Champions 

Diamond  $200.00 PLUS  |  Platinum $100.00  |  Gold  $75.00  |  Silver  $50.00


Your name will be published here, you will be listed on the Circle of Champions board displayed at all meetings and events, and you will be listed in the 2021 Handbook and the monthly newsletter.  We will also be holding a special event just for Champions in December.  All Champion money goes to our local candidates.  The Circle of Champions also allows us to not need fundraisers throughout the year.








Deana Abiassi

Peggy Allison

Sandra Austin

Sherry Barnash

Barbara Bearr

Sue Beasey

Lee Bonin

Vonda Kay Brown

 Linda Kaye Bush

Teresa Cathcart

Helen Cleary

Marcie Cook

Shirley Cooper

Jane Crowther

Sharon Derochers

Karen Diaz

Myrna Dozier

Shirley Dyer

Mary Fox

Barb Galland

BJ Grant

Mary Grilliette

Mary Jo Grundhoefer

Velma Guerra

Beverly Haddock

Margaret Ham

Joyce Howison

Marlene Hudnall

Liz Jones

Brynn Kasperski

Beryl Kearns

Cindy Keeth

Sharon Kemp

Melissa Ludeman

Susan Marburger

Jamie Mathis

Vangie Mathis

Courtney Mayer

Hannah McManus

Patricia Mirrer

Sandy Nagel

Sheree Nelson

Nancy Parr

Betty Puckett

Bonnie Purser

Jo Ann Reed

Joy Reinagel

Nanette Richardson

Angelique Salas

Julie Seguin

Ginny Shannon

Madeline Slay

Robin Tampleton

Martha Tuller

Cathy VanDelden

Jacqueline Walsh

Jan Wayne

Jeanne Wentzel

Becki Wortham

Freida Wright

Karan Wroten

Barbara Zars

-women of all ages - committed to the future-

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

2186 Jackson Keller Road, Ste 129

San Antonio, Texas 78213